John Miller Law's reputation in obtaining excellent results for ACC claimants is second to none. We have successfully represented thousands of claimants, both here in NZ and overseas. Whether it is mediation, or a review hearing with ACC, or an appeal to the District or High Court, John Miller Law can assure you of expert legal advice and representation with compassion and empathy to your situation. Our staff are highly trained ACC medico-legal specialists with additional expertise in Mental Health and Criminal Law. We look forward to working with you and looking after your interests.

Management

John Miller

Principal

LLB (Hons), LLM

john.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Jonathon Miller

Practice Manager

BA, LLB

jonathon.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Donovan Miller

Finance Manager

BA Dip Tchg

donovan.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Solicitors

Angela Brown

Solicitor

BA, LLB

angela.brown@jmlaw.co.nz

Christina Billing

Solicitor

BA, LLB

christina.billing@jmlaw.co.nz

Dylan Miller

Advocate/Mediator

BA

dylan.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Elizabeth Bransgrove

Solicitor

BA, LLB

elizabeth.bransgrove@jmlaw.co.nz

Hunter de Groot

Solicitor

BA, LLB

hunter.degroot@jmlaw.co.nz

Charlotte Kerr

Solicitor

BA, LLB

charlotte.kerr@jmlaw.co.nz

Brittany Peck

Solicitor

BA, LLB, BSc

brittany.peck@jmlaw.co.nz

Katty Lau

Solicitor

LLB, BA

katty.lau@jmlaw.co.nz

Louise Newman

Solicitor

LLB (Hons), BA

louise.newman@jmlaw.co.nz

Beatrix Woodhouse

Solicitor

BSc, LLB

beatrix.woodhouse@jmlaw.co.nz

Louisa De Montalk

Solicitor

BA, LLB

louisa.demontalk@jmlaw.co.nz

Tom Lynskey

Solicitor

BA, LLB (Hons)

tom.lynskey@jmlaw.co.nz

Admin

Laura Mason

Admin

admin@jmlaw.co.nz

Crystal Arlow

Admin manager

crystal.arlow@jmlaw.co.nz

Meg Burgess

Admin

admin@jmlaw.co.nz