THE TEAM

John Miller Law’s reputation of obtaining excellent results for ACC claimants is second to none. John Miller Law can assure you of expert legal advice and representation with compassion and empathy to your situation.

We look forward to working with you and looking after your interests.

Management

John Miller – LLB (Hons), LLM

Principal
john.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Jonathan Miller – BA, LLB

Practice Manager
jonathon.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Donovan Miller – BA Di Tchg

Accounts Manager
donovan.miller@jmlaw.co.nz


Solicitors and Advocates

Angela Brown – BA, LLB

Solicitor
angela.brown@jmlaw.co.nz

Brittany Peck – BA, LLB, BSc

Solicitor
brittany.peck@jmlaw.co.nz

Katty Lau – BA, LLB

Solicitor
katty.lau@jmlaw.co.nz

Eloise Pointon – BA, LLB

Solicitor
eloise.pointon@jmlaw.co.nz

Beatrix Woodhouse – BSc, LLB

Solicitor
beatrix.woodhouse@jmlaw.co.nz

Jean Copland – BA, LLB

Solicitor
jean.copland@jmlaw.co.nz

Ella Wheeler – BA, LLBSolicitor
ella.wheeler@jmlaw.co.nz

Becca Boles – BA, LLB

Solicitor
becca.boles@jmlaw.co.nz

Maria Bagnall – LLB (Hons), MSc

Solicitor
maria.bagnall@jmlaw.co.nz


Administration and Support Staff

Laura Mason – Manager
admin@jmlaw.co.nz

Helen Hallas – Admin
admin@jmlaw.co.nz

Abbas Hakimi – Law Clerk
research@jmlaw.co.nz