THE TEAM

John Miller Law’s reputation in obtaining excellent results for ACC claimants is second to none. We have successfully represented thousands of claimants, both here in NZ and overseas. Whether it is mediation, or a review hearing with ACC, or an appeal to the District or High Court, John Miller Law can assure you of expert legal advice and representation with compassion and empathy to your situation.

Our staff are highly trained ACC medico-legal specialists with additional expertise in Mental Health and Criminal Law. We look forward to working with you and looking after your interests.

Management

John Miller – LLB (Hons), LLM

Principal
john.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Jonathan Miller – BA, LLB

Practice Manager
jonathon.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Donovan Miller – BA Di Tchg

Finance Manager
donovan.miller@jmlaw.co.nz


Solicitors and staff

Angela Brown – BA, LLB

Solicitor
angela.brown@jmlaw.co.nz

Dylan Miller – BA

Advocate/Mediator
dylan.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Jean Copland – BA, LLB

Solicitor
jean.copland@jmlaw.co.nz

Elizabeth Bransgrove – BA, LLB

Solicitor
elizabeth.bransgrove@jmlaw.co.nz

Charlotte Kerr – BA, LLB

Solicitor
charlotte.kerr@jmlaw.co.nz

Brittany Peck – BA, LLB, BSc

Solicitor
brittany.peck@jmlaw.co.nz

Katty Lau – BA, LLB

Solicitor
katty.lau@jmlaw.co.nz

Beatrix Woodhouse – BSc, LLB

Solicitor
beatrix.woodhouse@jmlaw.co.nz

Louisa De Montalk – BA, LLB

Solicitor
louisa.demontalk@jmlaw.co.nz

Tom Lynskey – BA, LLB (Hons)

Solicitor
tom.lynskey@jmlaw.co.nz

Laura Mason

Admin
admin@jmlaw.co.nz


Get in touch

JOHN MILLER LAW
T. (04) 801 5621
E. info@jmlaw.co.nz