THE TEAM

John Miller Law’s reputation of obtaining excellent results for ACC claimants is second to none. John Miller Law can assure you of expert legal advice and representation with compassion and empathy to your situation.

We look forward to working with you and looking after your interests.

Management

John Miller – LLB (Hons), LLM

Principal
john.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Jonathon Miller – BA, LLB

Practice Manager
jonathon.miller@jmlaw.co.nz

Donovan Miller – BA Di Tchg

Accounts Manager
donovan.miller@jmlaw.co.nz


Solicitors and Advocates

Angela Brown – BA, LLB

Solicitor
angela.brown@jmlaw.co.nz

Brittany Peck – BA, LLB, BSc

Solicitor
brittany.peck@jmlaw.co.nz

Jean Copland – BA, LLB

Solicitor
jean.copland@jmlaw.co.nz

Eloise Pointon – BA, LLB

Solicitor
eloise.pointon@jmlaw.co.nz

Becca Boles – BA, LLB

Solicitor
becca.boles@jmlaw.co.nz

Ella Wheeler – BA, LLB

Solicitor
ella.wheeler@jmlaw.co.nz

Maria Bagnall – LLB (Hons), MSc

Solicitor
maria.bagnall@jmlaw.co.nz

Matt Gregan – BSc, LLB

Solicitor
matthew.gregan@jmlaw.co.nz

Meg MacKenzie – LLB (hons.)

Solicitor
meg.mackenzie@jmlaw.co.nz


Administration and Support Staff

Laura Mason – Manager

admin@jmlaw.co.nz

Olivia Adegoke – Administration

admin@jmlaw.co.nz